top of page

CORA

Ahoj, hi,

I'm an evs volunteer from Italy now living in Lanškroun:)

Here I'll share my pictures, drawings and stories about my life in Czech Republic.

So, sit back, relax, and read on.

HOME: Welcome
HOME: Pro Gallery
HOME: Blog2
Search

LITOMYŠL

Not far from lanškroun there is this beautiful little town. I´ve been advised from some friends to come and visit so I did.

Me and my french friend Tanguy planned to meet up there after lunch.

Sadly the connections with the bus and the train aren't very good so even if it's not very far it takes a lot of time to get there, you gotta be smart and plan your trip ahead of time.

To je uvolňující misto. Mám ráda to. there was also a piano that everybody could play.

I played piano for 6 years and here in Czech Republic i rarely have opportunity to play sooo carpe diem.

We had a walk around the renaissance castle and then we had a coffee in a very nice place nearby.

Tanguy is way better than me at czech, tak mě učil spoustu nových slov.


When we went out of the coffee shop there was a beautiful sunset waiting for us.

I felt so lucky.


We then had a walk on the main square, which is very colorful and charateristic.

It was freezing cold by then but we still had one hour before our bus home. We bought some hranolky and walked around the city until it was time to go home.






Recent Posts

See All

PRAHA

BERLIN

WIEN

HOME: Subscribe
bottom of page